Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club
Torrent Trackside Home

Birmingham Summer League


Results for 2021 Season

 Mens : Division 8  Venue  Opponents                Result  Rubbers : W L     Notes       
 Mon 10 May  Home  Beechcroft  Draw  2 - 2
 Wed 19 May   Away  Walmley 3  Won  4 - 0
 Sun 30 May  Away  Blossomfield 5  Draw  2 - 2
 Mon 14 June  Home  Marston Green  Won  4 - 0
 Thu 24 June  Away  West Warwicks 5  Won  4 - 0
 
 Mon 12 July  Home  Solihull Tennis 4  Won  3 - 1  
 Mon 19 July  Away  Boldmere  Lost  1 - 3  
Ladies 1 : Division 2
 Venue  Opponents  Result  Rubbers : W L  Note
 Tue 20 April  Home  Blossomfield 2  Draw  2 - 2
 Sat 24 April  Away  David Lloyd (Solihull)  Draw  2 - 2
 Wed 12 May  Away  Halesowen  Lost  1 - 3
 Tue 18 May  Home  Streetley 2  Lost
 1 - 3
 
 Tue 02 June  Away  Moseley 2   Lost  0 - 4  
 Tue 15 June  Home  Edgbaston Priory 3  Lost  0 - 4
 Wed 30 June  Away  Four Oaks 2  Lost  0 - 4
 Tue 13 July  Home  Streetly 1  Lost  0 - 4
 Ladies 2 : Division 5  Venue   Opponents  Result  Rubbers : W L
 Tue 25 May  Home  Blossomfield 4  Won  3 - 1  
 Fri 04 June  Away  Edgbaston Priory 5  Lost  1 - 3
 Tue 22 June  Home  Studley Sports  Won  4 - 0
 Tue 29 June  Away  Beechcroft  Draw  2 - 2  
 Thu 08 July  Away  Knowle & Dorridge 3  Lost  1 - 3
 Tue 20 July  Home  Boldmere  Won
 4 - 0

 Tue 17 August  Home  Walmley 1  Draw
 2 - 2
 Wed 25 August  Away  Solihull Tennis 2  Won  3 - 1
Ladies 3 : Division 6  Venue  Opponents  Result  Rubbers : W L  
 Sat 22 May  Away  Blossomfield 5  Lost  0 - 4
 Thu 27 May  Away  Sutton Coldfield 4  Lost  1 - 3  
 Tue 01 June  Home  Sutton Coldfield 3  Draw  2 - 2
 Tue 15 June  Away  Woodlands Northfield  Lost  1 - 3
 Tue 29 June  Home  Wythall  void  
 Tue 27 July  Home  Chantry  Won  3 - 1  
 Sun 01 August  Away  Moseley 3  Lost  0 - 4  
 Tue 03 August  Home  Kings Heath 2  Won
 4 - 0
 
  Ladies 4 : Division 7  Venue  Opponents  Result  Rubbers : W L  
 Thu 13 May  Away  Sutton United  Lost  0 - 4  
 Thu 27 May  Home  Sutton Coldfield 5  Won  3 - 1
 Tue 08 June  Home  Four Oaks 5  Draw  2 - 2
 Tue 15 June  Away  Marston Green  Won  3 - 1
 Mon 31 June  Home  Halesowen 2  Lost  0 - 4  
 Mon 28 June  Away  Walmley 2  Draw  2 - 2
 Thu 01 July  Home  West Warwicks 3  Won  3 - 1  
 Tue 06 July  Home  Solihull Tennis 3  Lost  1 - 3  
 Wed 14 July  Away  Circle  Lost  1 - 3   
 Wed 04 August  Away  Moseley 4  Lost
 0 - 4