Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club
Torrent Trackside Home

Birmingham Summer League

Fixtures & Results for 2019 Season


 Mens : Division 8  Venue  Opponents                Result  Rubbers : W L     Notes       
 Mon 15 April   Home  Blossomfield 5  Won  3 - 1
 Tue 04 June  Away  Edgbaston Archery 5  Lost  0 - 4
 Wed 12 June  Away  Goldieslie    Goldieslie withdrawn  Void
 Mon 24 June
 Home  Boldmere 1  Lost  0 - 4
 Mon 08 July
 Home  Walmley 3  Lost  1 - 3
 Mon 15 July
 Home
 Weoley Hill 2  Draw  2 - 2
 Thu 18 July  Away  Marston Green  Won  3 - 1  
 Mon 22 July
 Away  Solihull Tennis 4  Lost
 0 - 4
 
Ladies 1 : Division 2
 Venue  Opponents  Result  Rubbers : W L  
 Tue 09 April
 Away
 Streetly 2
 Lost  1 - 3
 Tue 28 May
 Home
 David Lloyd (Solihull)
 Lost  0 - 4
 Sun 09 June
 Away
 Blossomfield 2
 Draw  2 - 2
 Tue 25 June
 Home
 Moseley 2
 Won  3 - 1
 Tue 09 July
 Away
 Moseley 1
 Lost  1 - 3
 Tue 16 July
 Home
 Four Oaks 2
 Draw  2 - 2
 Mon 29 July
 Away
 West Warwicks 1
 Draw  2 - 2
 Tue 06 August
 Home
 Solihull Arden 1
 Won  4 - 0
 Ladies 2 : Division 5  Venue   Opponents  Result  Rubbers : W L
 Thu 11 April
 Away 
 Sutton Coldfield 3
 Sutton withdrawn  Result void 
 Tue 21 May
 Home  Moseley 3
 Won  3 - 1
 Wed 05 June
 Away  Four Oaks 4  Lost  1 - 3
 Mon 08 July
 Home  Knowle & Dorridge 3  Draw  2 - 2  
 Wed 17 July  Away  West Warwicks 2  Lost  0 - 4
 Tue 30 July
 Home  Edgbaston Priory 5
 tbc  2 - 0  Unfinished
 Mon 05 August
 Away  Walmley 1  Draw  2 - 2
 Tue 13 August
Home  Beechcroft  Draw  2 - 2
Ladies 3 : Division 6  Venue  Opponents  Result  Rubbers : W L  
 Tue 16 April
 Home  Woodlands Northfield
 Won  3 - 1
 Tue 07 May
 Away
 Solihull Arden 4
 Lost  0 - 4  
 Tue 14 May
 Home  Blossomfield 5
 Lost  0 - 4
 Mon 20 May
 Away  Studley Sports 2  Lost  1 - 3
 Tue 09 July
 Home  Wythall
 Draw  2 - 2
 Wed 24 July  Away  Kings Heath 2  Won  4 - 0  
 Mon 05 August
 Home  Solihull Tennis 2  Lost  1 - 3  
 Thu 08 August
 Away  Boldmere  tbc  1 - 1  Unfinished
  Ladies 4 : Division 7  Venue  Opponents  Result  Rubbers : W L  
 Tue 09 April
 Home  Moseley 4  Draw
  2 - 2
 
 Wed 17 April
 Away  Four Oaks 5  Lost   0 - 4
 Tue 07 May
 Home  Walmley 2  Draw
  2 - 2
 Thu 27 June
 Away  Sutton Coldfield 4  Lost  1 - 3
 Tue 02 July  Home  Chantry  Lost  1 - 3  
 Tue 09 July
 Away
 Weoley Hill 2    Weoley Hill withdrawn void
 Wed 24 July   Away  West Warwicks 3  Draw  2 - 2