Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club
Torrent Trackside Home

Warwickshire Veterans League

Fixtures & Results for 2018 / 2019 Season .

Warwickshire Men's Veterans League

Team statistics - Division 2 : End of Season : Played 12 Won 2 Drawn 4 Lost 6 : Pos : 6th (relegated)

 Date

 Venue

 Versus

 Result                                                     

 Sun 16 September (13:00)  Away  Knowle & Dorridge B
 Lost 0 - 4 (Sets 0 - 8)
 Sat 22 September (14:00)  Away  Rugby A
 Lost 1 - 3 (Sets 4 - 6)
 Sun 07 October (11:00)
 Home  Hampton in Arden
 Won 3 - 1 (Sets 7 - 3)
 Sun 21 October (13.00)  Away  Solihull Arden A
 Draw 2 - 2 (Sets 4 - 4) 
 Sun 04 November (11.00)
 Home  Leamington B  Draw 2 - 2 (sets 4 - 6)
 Sun 11 November (11:00)
 Home  Knowle & Dorridge B  Draw 2 - 2 (Sets 4 - 4) 
 Sun 18 November (11:00)
 Home  Rugby A
 Draw 2 - 2 (Sets 5 - 5) 
 Sun 02 December (14:00)
 Away  Hampton in Arden
 Lost 0 - 4 (Sets 1 - 8)
 Sun 09 December (11:00)
 Home  Stratford A
 Lost 1 - 3 (Sets 3 - 6)
 Sun 06 January (11:00)
 Home  Solihull Arden A  Won 3 - 1 (Sets 6 - 4)
 Sat 12 January (13:00)
 Away  Leamington B
 Lost 0 - 4 (Sets 0 - 8)
 Sun 20 January (10:00)
 Away  Stratford A  Lost 1 - 3 (Sets 3 - 7)


Warwickshire Ladies Veterans League

Team statistics - Division 3 : End of Season : Played 9  Sets - Won 34  Lost 38 : Pos : 6th

 Date

 Venue

 Versus

 Result   (Sets : Games)                                                   

 Sat 06 October (13:00)  Home  Edgbaston Priory 2
 Won 5 - 3 : 41 - 31
 Sat 20 October (13:00)  Home  Blossomfield 2
 Lost 1 - 7 : 21 - 44
 Sat 03 November (13:00)
 Away  Warwick Tennis
 Lost 1 - 7 : 22 - 47
 Sat 17 November (13:00)
 Away  Sutton Coldfield 2
 Won 6 - 2 : 41 - 22
 Sat 01 December (13:00)
 Home  Edgbaston Priory 3  Won 7 - 1 : 45 - 17
 Sat 12 January (13:00)
 Away
 West Warwicks
 Lost 1 - 7 : 30 - 47
 Sat 26 January (13.00)  Away  Coventry & NW
 Won 5 - 3 : 36 - 32
 Sat 02 February (13.00)
 Away  Hampton in Arden
 Draw 4 - 4 : 36 - 32
 Sat 09 February (13.00)
 Home  Henley in Arden 1  Draw 4 - 4 : 32 - 36