Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club
Torrent Trackside Home

Warwickshire Veterans League

Fixtures & Results for 2019 / 2020 Season .

Warwickshire Men's Veterans League

Team statistics - Division 3 : End of season  Won 2 Drawn 4 Lost 6 : Pos : finished 6th

 Date

 Venue

 Versus

 Result                                                     

 Sun 15 September   Away  Stratford B
 Lost 0 - 4 (Walk over )
 Sun 22 September  Home  Solihull Arden B
 Lost 1 - 3
 Sat 28 September
 Away  Ardencote
 Lost 0 - 4
 Sun 06 October  Home  Rugby B
 Withdrawn
 Sat 12 October
 Away  Edgbaston Archery B  Draw 2 - 2
 Sat 19 October
 Away  Kenilworth  Lost 1 - 3
 Sun 03 November
 Home  Rugby A
 Won 4 - 0
 Sun 10 November
 Home  Stratford B
 Lost 1 - 3
 Sat 16 November
 Away  Solihull Arden B
 Won 3 - 1
 Sun 24 November
 Home  Ardencote  Draw 2 - 2
 Sat 30 November
 Away  Rugby B
 Withdrawn
 Sun 08 December
 Home  Edgbaston Archery B  Draw 2 - 2
 Sun 05 January  Home  Kenilworth  Draw 2 - 2
 Sat 11 January  Away  Rugby A  Lost 1 - 3


Warwickshire Ladies Veterans League

Team statistics - Division 3 : End of season  Sets - Won 34  Lost 46 : Pos : finished 7th

 Date

 Venue

 Versus

 Result   (Sets : Games)                                                   

 Sat 05 October  Home  Edgbaston Priory 2
 3 - 5 (26 - 37)
 Sat 19 October  Home  Coventry & N W
 7 - 1 (45 - 26)
 Sat 02 November
 Away  Blossomfield 2
 4 - 4 (36 - 42)
 Sat 16 November
 Away  Edgbaston Priory 3
 4 - 4 (33 - 39)
 Sat 30 November
 Home  Four Oaks 2  0 - 8 (15 - 48)
 Sat 14 December
 Home
 Warwick Boat Club 2
 0 - 8 ( 9 - 48)
 Sat 11 January  Away  Stratford
 2 - 6 (17 - 44)
 Sat 25 January
 Home  Solihull Arden 2
 Void
 Sat 08 February 
 Away  Sutton 2  5 - 3 (37 - 26)
 Sat 22 February  Away  West Warwicks  2 - 6 (22 - 43)
 Sat 07 March  Home  Henley in Arden  7 - 1 (46 - 25)