Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club Coleshill Tennis Club
Torrent Trackside Home

Coventry & District Lawn Tennis League

Results for 2021 Season .

Start Times : All matches 18:30 hrs unless otherwise stated!


MENS 1 DIVISION 3

 Date                    
 Venue   
 Opponents                                  
 Result                   
 Rubbers : W L  Comments
 Wed 19 May  Home  David Lloyd (Solihull)  Draw  2 - 2  
 Mon 24 May  Away  Beechwood 4  Won  3 - 1  
 Thu 27 May  Away  Leamington 4  Won  4 - 0
 Wed 02 June  Home  Ardencote Manor 1  Won  3 - 1
 Wed 09 June
 Home
 Leamington 5
 Won
 4 - 0
 Tue 15 June  Away  Kenilworth 2  Won  3 - 1
 Wed 23 June  Home  Nuneaton 2  Won  4 - 0
 Wed 30 June  Home  Beechwood 4  Won  3 - 1  
 Thu 08 July  Away  David Lloyd (Solihull)  Lost  0 - 4
 Wed 14 July  Home  Leamington 4  Draw  2 - 2
 Wed 21 July  Away  Ardencote Manor 1  Won  4 - 0
 Tue 27 July  Away  Leamington 5  Won  3 - 1
 Wed 04 August  Home  Kenilworth 2  Won
 4 - 0
 Wed 11 August  Away  Nuneaton 2  Won
 3 - 1
 


MENS 2 DIVISION 6


 Date                    
 Venue   
 Versus                                   
 Result                 
 Rubbers : W L  Comments
 Wed 12 May  Home  War Memorial Park 2
 Won  4 - 0
 Wed 26 May  Home  Beechwood 5  Won  4 - 0
 Thu 27 May  Away  David Lloyd (Coventry)  Lost  1 - 3
 Tue 01 June  Away  C & NW 3  Won  4 - 0
 Fri 11 June
 Away
 Warwick Boat Club 5  Lost
 0 - 4
 Wed 16 June  Home  Berkswell 4  Won  4 - 0  
 Mon 21June  Away  Warwick T C 3  Draw  2 - 2
 Thu 01 July  Away  War Memorial Park 2  Lost  1 - 3
 Wed 07 July  Home  David Lloyd (Coventry)  Lost  1 - 3
 Fri 16 July  Away  Beechwood 5  Lost  0 - 4
 Wed 21 July  Home  C & NW 3  Lost
 1 - 3
 Wed 28 July  Home  Warwick Boat Club 5  Lost  1 - 3
 Mon 02 August  Away  Berkswell 4  Lost  1 - 3  
 Wed 11 August  Home  Warwick T C 3  Lost
 1 - 3